First Haircut in Sudan: $5

Haircut in Juba

Oh, I should’ve known better. . .

7 Responses to First Haircut in Sudan: $5

  1. Dave Andrew says:

    I’ve had worse in Honduras… fortunately I only had to pay 2 bucks, but tiped up to about 5. Dude shaved me totally bald and spend more time on my beard than my noggin. My scalp go sunburned on the way back to my place.

    Nice blog, good to see my old friend again, even if it’s with a rediculous snip.

    Dave.

  2. Abby says:

    Thanks-I needed a laugh.

  3. intlxpatr says:

    Dying laughing! dying! That is one truly awful haircut. Good news – hair grows out.

  4. Portia says:

    if I were you, i’d be more concerned with what that East-African sun has done to your eyes… though the haircut IS truly awful.

  5. That is just beautiful. It’s like Flock of Seagulls meets David Beckham. Well done, sir!

  6. […] So a lot has happened in the past couple weeks. I ran a camp. I got my haircut. The celebrity blogging world picked up on my niche. But I’ve haven’t done much […]

  7. Nia says:

    You’re beautiful. I gotta get this on my RSS feed NOW. This is not to be missed.All the best, Nia. :)

Leave a Reply

