Thomas Broomé

Ikea

Thoroughly enjoyed this guy’s work.

6 Responses to Thomas Broomé

  1. SPAZ says:

    Happy New Years! Sounds like you’re really getting along well. Thats great. Haven’t heard from ya in a while, (and I haven’t checked the blog in some time) so I decided that you might see this post. Anyway, how much time do you still have in Kenya? Could you see yourself there anytime after the project is done? Dan and I have been seeing lots of each other and were wondering if you are thinking of maybe comng out to LA after. School is good, I guess, I am doing well, but it really sucks not having any money. Jen says “Hi”. Unfortunetly we just “took a break” from each other. Jus too much time together and a tough transistion from work-school and school to work. Keep in touch and have a good one.

  2. Portia says:

    neat-o!

    i get to work with the artisans here in haiti. it’s stretching my creative thinking skills. i’ve gotta start research more designs and artwork for them to do.

  3. intlxpatr says:

    Amazing stuff. All letters! It took my mind a while to wrap around it! What a clever artist.

  4. abby says:

    Please Post.

  5. Seriously man. I know you’re alive cuz I just Skyped you. Other people don’t have that certainty. Post.

  6. Jen says:

    Oh where, oh where did CHNPR go?
    I know you have cool stories because I’ve seen the pics on Abby’s site….

Leave a Reply

