iTunes Video Store for real…

…In Germany at least. As noted on PowerPage, Apple Deutschland has let the cat out of the bag. Clicking the links will take you to a page that says:

It’s Showtime

The iTunes Store is being updated

Now, we couldnt have downloadable movies without a widescreen iPod right?

At least 20 more gigs or something?

We’ll know for sure in three hours.

Is it sad that I actually care about this?

One Response to iTunes Video Store for real…

  1. Dallas says:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

Leave a Reply

