The New Site

Whenever a site is launched, it seems there needs to be a first post, stating how it is in fact the first post to a new site. All of which is painfully obvious.

smails.jpg I guess it’s somewhat of a test; to discover of what the site is capable, and what posts are gonna look like. Opening the proverbial kleenex to see what mysterious items are held within.

I mean, one wouldn’t send a ship to sea with smashing champagne on it, now would you Judge?

So I will not let this most important post go amiss and I send this virtual diary on its merry way.

38 Responses to The New Site

  1. You’re going to Africa. You nutjob. You’d better come to Scotland first. It’s cooler there.

  2. Matt says:

    All good news. I just hope you didn’t give away that old Gibson…

  3. Squirmy says:

    I can’t believe you are leaving me!!! I just got two of my boys back in the states and now YOU!!! I am so happy for you. I will miss seeing you in South Florida!! Don’t forget me and our wild Vegas Nights. I love you!!

  4. […] That’s the last month up until now: the one year anniversary of chnepr. […]

  5. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    webpage? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a
    lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if
    this okay with you. Regards!

  6. I like looking through an article that will make people think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  7. Hello very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to seek out a lot of helpful info here within the post,
    we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  8. whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like reading your
    posts. Keep up the great work! You understand, lots of persons are
    hunting around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  9. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content
    to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

  10. Wow, incredible weblog layout! How long have you been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as neatly as the content!

  11. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole
    thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  12. Myrtis says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving
    us something informative to read?

  13. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just
    extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here,
    certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it
    wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific
    web site.

  14. Gloria says:

    What’s up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  15. Normand says:

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  16. I visit day-to-day some blogs and sites to read articles, but this weblog presents feature based writing.

  17. Hello, always i used to check blog posts here early in the break of day, as i enjoy to gain knowledge
    of more and more.

  18. Salina says:

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.

    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  19. Brianna says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  20. Can you tell us more about this? I’d love to find out some additional information.

  21. I love reading an article that will make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  22. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  23. Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet
    the simplest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider
    concerns that they plainly do not know about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out the whole thing without
    having side effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely
    be back to get more. Thank you

  24. Hello, its fastidious piece of writing regarding media print, we all
    be familiar with media is a enormous source of information.

  25. It’s enormous that you are getting ideas from this article as well
    as from our argument made at this time.

  26. I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers but this article is in fact a fastidious post, keep it up.

  27. Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i
    thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  28. Grady says:

    This is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to searching for extra of your fantastic
    post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my
    social networks

  29. If you desire to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such methods to your won blog.

  30. Eric says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back frequently!

  31. Edward says:

    Hello, yup this piece of writing is actually nice and I have
    learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  32. syracuse.com says:

    If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies after
    that he must be go to see this website and be up to date
    daily.

  33. Dewitt says:

    I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this
    web site who has shared this wonderful piece of writing at at this place.

  34. Excellent way of telling, and nice post to obtain facts regarding my
    presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in academy.

  35. Lorene says:

    Good site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  36. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog
    and was wondering what all is needed to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks

  37. Devin says:

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people
    I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the
    opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

  38. May I simply say what a comfort to find someone
    that actually understands what they are talking about on the net.
    You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    A lot more people ought to read this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

Leave a Reply

